Award Criteria

There are currently seven awards available in the Five Leaf Eco-Awards program.

Churches are invited to first complete the criteria for the

Button 4

Button 5

and Climate Activism Award.

Upon completion of these awards they can continue on to the three advanced awards:

Button 6Button 8Button 10

(these three awards do not have to be completed in any particular order)

and finally onto the pinnacle of the program:

Button 9

Please click on the links above to see the criteria for each award.

%d bloggers like this: